Full Time Staff

Executive & COO


Phil Champagne
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & COO
pchampagne@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 3379
Office: Waterloo

 

Brantford Operations


Angela King
ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT BRANTFORD
anking@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 x 5903
Office: Brantford

 

Finance & Administration


Chris Turner
DIRECTOR, FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
cturner@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 3382
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Charlene Lacelle
FACILITIES & CASH SERVICES MANAGER
clacelle@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 3441
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Ping Fu
STAFF ACCOUNTANT
pfu@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 4689
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Kathy Zhu
STAFF ACCOUNTANT
kzhu@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 3585
Office: Waterloo

 

Hospitality Services


Jeyas Balaskanthan
DIRECTOR, HOSPITALITY SERVICES
jbalaskanthan@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 3582
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Samantha Anhorn
GUEST SERVICES MANAGER WATERLOO
sanhorn@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 3568
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Michelle Finch
OPERATIONS MANAGER
mfinch@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 3358
Office: Brantford

 

 


Richard Hodge
KITCHEN MANAGER WATERLOO
rhodge@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 4636
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Ashley Atcheson
FRONT OF HOUSE MANAGER WATERLOO
aatcheson@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 4957
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Jeremy Shand
LEAD HAND WATERLOO
jshand@wlu.ca
Office: Waterloo

 

 

Human Resources


Shawna Wey
HUMAN RESOURCES CONSULTANT
swey@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 3967
Office: Waterloo

 

Marketing Communications


Megan Lacoursiere
DIRECTOR, MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS
mlacoursiere@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 4465
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Emily Strachan
PRODUCTION MANAGER
estrachan@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 4121
Office: Waterloo

 

 


William Gillespie
MARKETING ASSOCIATE
wgillespie@wlu.ca
Office: Waterloo

 

 

Member Services


Kelly Lee
DIRECTOR, MEMBER SERVICES
klee@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 4418
Office: Waterloo

 

Policy, Research & Advocacy


Ian Muller
DIRECTOR, POLICY, RESEARCH & ADVOCACY
imuller@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 4467
Office: Waterloo

 

Student Experience


Jason Verhoeve
DIRECTOR, STUDENT EXPERIENCE
jverhoeve@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 2605
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Rachel Bishop
PROGRAMMING & PROMOTIONS MANAGER
rbishop@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 4982
Office: Waterloo

 

 


Rachael Allen
STUDENT EXPERIENCE ADMINISTRATOR
rachaelallen@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x 2594
Office: Waterloo

X